Category: Committee News

Minutes of Committee Meeting – 25th August 2021

Those present: Celia Pardoe, Margaret Westhead, Jean Breakell, Brian Sidoli-Morris, Reha Derici & Brian Oakley Apologies: Geoff Seymour & Peter Lobban Minutes of last meeting: Approved Matters Arising: Margaret to be named on website as the Club Test & Trace Officer. Treasurers Report: Held in the Bank £2009.39. Due to Brian SM’s good stewardship of […]

Minutes of Committee Meeting – 10th May 2021 (via Zoom)

Those present: Celia Pardoe, Reha Derici, Geoff Seymour, Brian Oakley, Brian Sidoli-Morris Election of Chairperson. Reha Derici: proposed by Brian SM and seconded by Brian O. 2. Fiona & Clive Hunt were welcomed to the meeting to explain their proposal to form an Informal member Group attached to the Shropshire Branch of Cycling UK. After […]

AGM Minutes – April 29th 2021 (via Zoom)

Appointment of Chair for the meeting: Martin Beardwell Proposed Brian Oakley                                                                                     Seconded Brian Sidoli-Morris Present: B. Sidoli-Morris, P. Lobban, P.Crofts, P. Mattison, G. Seymour, B. Nelson, L. Ball, L. Hamilton, J. Wellman, B. Goodman, S. Kefford, C. Pardoe, R. D   S.Evans, K.Read-Jones, C. Parsons, B.Oakley Apologies: H. Nowell, J&J.Leese, T. Davies, J. Birch, J.Cooper […]